Local Links

Property  
 Networking  
PPN Portsmouth http://progressivepropertynetwork.co.uk/portsmouth
PPN Southampton http://progressivepropertynetwork.co.uk/southampton
PPN Brooklands http://progressivepropertynetwork.co.uk/brooklands
PPN Bournemouth http://progressivepropertynetwork.co.uk/bournemouth
   
PiN Southampton https://www.pinmeeting.co.uk/southampton
PiN Bournemouth https://www.pinmeeting.co.uk/bournemouth
PiN Brighton https://www.pinmeeting.co.uk/brighton
PiN Basingstoke https://www.pinmeeting.co.uk/basingstoke
   
The Property Hub Meetup Southampton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/the-property-hub-8392816325/
PDPLA http://www.pdpla.com/
 Planning  
Portsmouth Planning http://democracy.portsmouth.gov.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?CId=157&Year=0/
Havant Planning http://havant.moderngov.co.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?CId=127&Year=0/
Fareham Planning https://moderngov.fareham.gov.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?CId=122&Year=0/
EHDC Planning http://easthants.moderngov.co.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?CommitteeId=158/
Southampton Planning http://www.southampton.gov.uk/moderngov/ieListMeetings.aspx?CId=638&Year=0/
Winchester Planning http://www.winchester.gov.uk/meetings?k=&f=06%2F06%2F2017&t=06%2F12%2F2017&c=15/
Eastleigh  
 Auctions  
Fox http://www.foxandsonsauctions.co.uk
Clive Emson http://www.cliveemson.co.uk
Pearsons http://www.pearsonsauctions.com
Nesbits http://www.nesbits.co.uk
Romans http://www.romans.co.uk
Allsop http://www.allsop.co.uk/our-services/auction
Savills https://auctions.savills.co.uk
Auction House London http://www.autionhouselondon.co.uk
Woolley & Wallis http://www.w-w.co.uk/forthcoming/auction
Barnard Marcus http://www.barnardmarcusauctions.co.uk/index.html/
 Information & Training  
CPD (Property) http://www.port.ac.uk/learning-at-work/short-courses-for-land-property-and-construction-professionals/full-cpd-programme
   
Planning Portal https://www.planningportal.co.uk
The Planner https://www.theplanner.co.uk
Royal Town Planning Institute http://www.rtpi.org.uk
   
Residential Landlords Association https://www.rla.org.uk/
Property118 https://www.property118.com
Property Tribes https://www.propertytribes.com
Crowd Property https://www.crowdproperty.com
Your Property Network http://www.yourpropertynetwork.co.uk
Property Investor News https://www.property-investor-news.com
 Finance  
Mortgages for Business http://www.mortgagesforbusiness.co.uk/property-finance/customer/buy-to-let-mortgages/